top of page

READ THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL

Vodka Over London Ice

Meet Danny Pearson as he leaves the SAS and tries to integrate himself into civvy street. While doing some work for his uncle, Harry Knight, Danny gets sucked into a deadly turf war between Harry and the Volkovs, a Russian Mafia family hell bent on taking over Harry's patch.

Vodka Over London Ice, A Danny Pearson Triller by Stephen Taylor

WON'T STAY DEAD

book 10 Won't Stay Dead The Danny Pearson Thriller series by Author Stephen Taylor

New Release

Nicholas Snipe is still alive. A year after Danny thought he'd killed him, Snipe awakes from his coma in a government facility. With no memory of the past, Snipe is conditioned and put to work as a government asset. All goes well until his memory and psychopathic behaviour return. 

The Danny Pearson Thriller series by Author Stephen Taylor
The Danny Pearson Thriller series by Author Stephen Taylor

Jump into the rollercoaster world of Danny Pearson.

 
Ultra fast action thrillers that can be read in any order. Fans of Stephen Leather’s, Spider Shepherd or Lee Child’s, Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn’s, Mitch Rapp novels will find these books infinitely more fun.
 
If you're expecting a Dan Brown or Ian Rankin you’ll probably hate them.

New Releases

Won't Stay Dead

Danny’s already killed him twice…
But Snipe Won’t Stay Dead and is out for revenge…
 

Defeated by Danny after the death of terrorist Marcus Tenby, mercenary Nicholas Snipe is brought back to life in the back of the ambulance and whisked away to a government facility. When he comes out of a coma a year later, he has no recollection of the past few years.


The facility drug and brainwash him back to health and put him back to work as a government asset. All goes well until Snipe’s memory and psychopathic behaviour return in the middle of his fourth assignment. He kills an Iranian scientist and steals the world’s most powerful compact nuclear weapon. Danny must follow Snipe’s trail of destruction and stop him before he sets off the weapon and kills thousands of innocent people…

book 10 Won't stay dead, The Danny Pearson Thriller series by Author Stephen Taylor

Readers can't get enough of The Danny Pearson Series. Here's what they're saying:

‘The Danny Pearson Series is a must-read for any thriller fan. Taylor's writing is top-notch, and the twists and turns will keep you guessing until the very end.” -Amazon Review

Praise & Reviews

Critics and readers alike can't get enough of The Danny Pearson Series. Here are just a few of the glowing reviews:

“1000 miles an hour. Action packed is an understatement. Found myself holding my breath.”– USA Today and Amazon bestselling Thriller writer Dan Petrosini.

‘Stephen Taylor is a master of fast action. The Danny Pearson Series is a must-read for anyone who loves a rollercoaster ride thrillers.'

“A gritty, gangland crime thriller with real world emotion.” – International Bestselling Author Alex Shaw.

Find out more about the man himself

The Danny Pearson Thriller series by Author Stephen Taylor
Danny Pearson books around the world
bottom of page